https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland At-Large

NAIFA Maryland At-Large

at-large-logo

NAIFA Maryland At-Large, formed in July 2015, is our newest local association.  The purpose of this new association is to allow the State to deliver services that our members value across a broad area of Maryland that is not being served by current local associations.  The new At-Large association does not have geographic boundaries.  By utilizing the resources of our State office, NAIFA MD At-Large can streamline the delivery of the services outlined HERE, assure consistency in providing those services, and allow our association to broaden its outreach to insurance producers and advisors who would not otherwise join us in these efforts.

LEADERSHIP OF THE AT-LARGE ASSOCIATION

Brian Jolles
President/National Committee Person
Jolles Insurance
5052 Dorsey Hall Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21042
(410) 715-1611
brian@jollesinsurance.com

PJ Horan
Immediate Past resident
Mass Mutual Greater Washington
19620 Selby Ave., Suite 350
Poolesville, MD 20837
(301) 332-7714
phoran@financialguide.com

George Phillip Reed, LUTCF
Board Member
Prudential Financial
111 Lee Drive
Cambridge, MD  21613
(410) 228–6577
gpreed52@hotmail.com

Bruce Palmieri, CLU, ChFC, CFP
Executive Board Member
Northwestern Mutual
111 South Calvert Street, Suite 2500
Baltimore, MD  21202
(410) 659-6006
bruce.palmieri@NMFN.com

Gary Beall, LUTCF, FSS
Executive Board Member
Transamerica Agency Network
16901 Melford Blvd. Suite 328
Bowie, MD  20715
(301) 352-3653
glbbbq@verizon.net

Steve Aquino
Board Member
Aquino Financial Group, LLC
63 East Main Street, Suite 102
Westminster, MD  21157-4816
(410) 857-3331
saquino@awfin.com

Shanna Stringfield, LUTCF
Executive Board Member
State Farm Insurance
6915 Laurel Bowie Road Suite 306
Bowie, MD  20715
(301) 262-3800
shanna@shannastringfield.com

 

 

Top