https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland Baltimore

NAIFA Maryland Baltimore

baltimoreyat-logo

Samantha Devine
Associate Director
720 Light Street
Baltimore, MD  21230
samanthadevine@assnhqtrs.com

David Beck
President
Belman Klein Associates
7226 Lee Deforest Drive Ste 205
Columbia, MD  21406
(410) 730-8242 x109
dbeck@belmanklein.com

Michael Case
President Elect
Northwestern Mutual
111 South Calvert Street Suite 2500
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 659-6046
michael.case@nm.com

Rob Woodward, CLTC
Vice President
Mass Mutual
11350 McCormick Road, EP IV SUITE 200
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
(410) 773-8338
rwoodward@massmutualbrokerage.com

Eric S. Cochran
Past President
13702 Killarney Ct
Phoenix, MD  21131
(410) 832-4120
Eric_S_Cochran@glic.com

Mark Kokosko
Government Relations Co-Chair
V W Brown Insurance Services
10380 Old Columbia Road Ste. 104
Columbia, MD  21046
(443) 430-0144
mkokosko@vwbrown.com

Scott A. Zilber
National Committee Person
Belman Klein Associates
5560 Sterrett Place Suite 200
Columbia, MD  21044
800-729-6007 X 103
szilber@belmanklein.com

Paige Fritze
YAT Chair & Board Member
RCM&D
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21286
(410) 512-4607
pfritze@rcmd.com

Daniel J. Leonard
Board Member
Penn Mutual Life Insurance Company
4 N Park Dr. Ste. 400
Cockeysville, MD  21030
(410) 821-2920
dleonard@nationalfinancial.org

Mark Sucoloski, PHAM
Board Member
1804 Blakefield Cir
Lutherville-Timonium, MD  21093
(410) 339-5210
msucoloski@rcmd.com

Geoffrey Suval
Board Member
RCM&D
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21286
(410) 339-5231
gsuval@rcmd.com

Steven A Wittler, LUTCF, CSA
Board Member
Mass Mutual
11350 McCormick Road, EP IV SUITE 200
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
(410) 773-8338
rwoodward@massmutualbrokerage.com

 

 

 

Top