https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland Baltimore

NAIFA Maryland Baltimore

baltimoreMichael Case
President
Northwestern Mutual
111 South Calvert Street Suite 2500
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 659-6046
michael.case@nm.com

David Beck
Immediate Past President
Belman Klein Associates
7226 Lee Deforest Drive Ste 205
Columbia, MD  21406
(410) 730-8242 x109
dbeck@belmanklein.com

Rob Woodward, CLTC
Board Member
Mass Mutual
11350 McCormick Road, EP IV SUITE 200
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
(410) 773-8338
rwoodward@massmutualbrokerage.com

Mark Kokosko
Government Relations Co-Chair
V W Brown Insurance Services
10380 Old Columbia Road Ste. 104
Columbia, MD  21046
(443) 430-0144
mkokosko@vwbrown.com

Paige Fritze
YAT Chair & Board Member
RCM&D
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21286
(410) 512-4607
pfritze@rcmd.com

Alan J. Kines
Treasurer
Northwestern Mutual
111 South Calvert Street Suite 2500
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 659-6088
alan.kines@nm.com

Mark Sucoloski, PHAM
Board Member
1804 Blakefield Cir
Lutherville-Timonium, MD  21093
(410) 339-5210
msucoloski@rcmd.com

Steven A. Wittler, LUTCF, CSA
Board Member
Transamerica Network
8019 Corporate Drive, Suite J
Nottingham, 21236
(410) 931-1020
Stephen.Wittler@Transamericanetwork.com

 

 

 

Top