https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland Greater Washington

NAIFA Maryland Greater Washington

greater-washington

Brian Joseph Haney, CLTC, CFS
President/LUTCF Chairman
MassMutual
530 Gaither Rd., Suite 350
Rockville, MD  20850
(301) 355-5858
(240) 888-8630
bhaney@financialguide.com

Dan Altmire
President Elect/Membership Chair
AFLAC
12800 Middlebrook Rd, Ste 490
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 368-2700
danaltmire@aol.com

Lauren Sproles
Immediate Past President/Membership Chair
ExamOne
1407 York Rd #311
Lutherville, MD  21093
410-484-2103
lauren.b.sproles@examone.com

Richard Stone, CLU, LUTCF, CBC, AIF
Government Relations Chair
Lifetime Benefits
843-E Quince Orchard Blvd
Gaithersburg, MD  20878
(301) 840-9669
richard@lifetimebenefitsllc.com

Kenneth Van Valkenburgh, LUTCF, MBA
Professional Dev/Programs Chair
Eagle Bank
7830 Old Georgetown Rd
Bethesda, MD  20814
(240) 497-2061
kvanvalkenburgh@eaglebankcorp.com

Dilip Jhaveri
Board Member
New York Life
6901 Rockledge Dr, Ste 800
Bethesda, MD  20817
(301) 213-9092
djhaveri1@gmail.com

Christopher Pirtle
Board Member
Peake Financial
8630 Fenton Street, Suite 406
Silver Spring, MD  20910
301-650-9188 x222
cmpirtle@peakefinancial.com

Richard Jacob, LUTCF
Board Member, Director, Membership
3890 Carriage Hill Drive
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: (301) 378-0501
Mob: (301) 642-3988
rjacob5921@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Top