https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland Harford-Cecil

NAIFA Maryland Harford-Cecil

harford-cecil

Jason A. Bare
President
Mid Atlantic Benefits Group
203 Market St.
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
(443) 966-1057
jbare@midatlanticbeneftisgroup.com

Gregory Bronico
President Elect
Highland Capital Brokerage
408 Foreland Garth
Abington, MD  21009
(610) 945-1229
gbronico@highland.com

Linda A. Holland, LUTCF
Immediate Past President
New York Life
1954 Greenspring Dr #700
Lutherville, MD  21093
(410) 658-8901
lindaholland@ft.newyorklife.com

Michael Garrity
National Committee Person
The Garrity Group
443-877-7191
mgarrity0411@yahoo.com

Ellen Bareford
Government Relations Chair
Wilson Oliver Agency
10022 Crystal Falls Dr.
Hagerstown, MD  21740
(410) 838-4789
ebareford@wilsonoliver.net

Lisa Fulco, ChFC, LUTCF
Secretary/Treasurer
TIAA Cref
2225 Vinton Way
Jarrettsville, MD  21084
(410) 578-2209
lafulco1@yahoo.com

Glenn Arrington
National Committeeperson
Group Benefit Strategies
21 Powell Drive
Bel Air, MD  21014
(410) 420-2828
ga@groupbenefitstrategies.net

Nicholas Mallis, CLU
Board Member
Nicholas M. Mallis and Associates
950 Old Fallston Road
Fallston, MD  21047
(410) 893-3835
nmallis@verizon.net

Top