https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland Prince George’s

NAIFA Maryland Prince George’s

prince-georges

Bob Hull
Executive
516 Weaver Drive
Dover, DE 19901
302-744-9067
Rjhull11@verizon.net

Brandon Reichert
President
8101 Tower Bridge Dr.
Pasadena, MD  21122
(301) 352-3653
brandon.reichert@transamericanetwork.com

Robert Ross
President Elect/Membership Chair
Transamerica Agency Network
16901 Melford Blvd., Suite 328
(202) 344-0655
robert.ross@transamericanetwork.com

Thomas Robusto
Immediate Past President
Monumental Life
7665 Marcy Dr
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
(301)352-3695
tomrpastor@msn.com

Domonique Taylor
Secretary
2320 2nd Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
domoniquetaylor@hotmail.com

Jerry Stewart, LUTCF, CSA, FSS
Professional Dev.& Programs Chair
Transamerica Agency Network
16901 Melford Blvd., Suite 328
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 352-3653
jerryamerican@aol.com

Shanna Stringfield, LUTCF
Treasurer
State Farm Insurance
6915 Laurel Bowie Road Suite 306
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 262-3800
shanna@shannastringfield.com

Gary Beall, LUTCF, FSS
APIC Chair
Transamerica Agency Network
16901 Melford Blvd., Suite 328
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 352-3653
glbbbq@verizon.net

Steve McCartin
National Committee Person
Steve McCartin Insurance, Inc.
5000 Sunnyside Ave Suite 200
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 937-0400
steve@mccartin.com

Gopal Bagadia, LUTCF
IFAPAC Chair
American General Life & Accident
4607 Langston Dr
Bowie, MD  20715
(703) 548-2121
gopalbagadia@aol.com

Jeannette Jordan
Board Member
MetLife Financial Services
3700 O’Donald St., Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21224
jjordan3@metlife.com

 

Top