https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA
Home / WHO WE ARE / NAIFA Maryland Greater Potomac

NAIFA Maryland Greater Potomac

NAIFA Prince George’s and NAIFA Southern Maryland will be merging during this association year.  The new name of the association will be NAIFA Greater Potomac.

 

Robert Ross, Esq
President
R and R Entertainment
1050 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC  20005
(202) 478-9688
randr68@gmail.com

Brandon Reichert, LUTCF
Immediate Past President
Transamerica Agency Network
8101 Tower Bridge Dr.
Pasadena, MD  21122
(301) 352-3653
brandon.reichert@transamericanetwork.com

Domonique Taylor
Vice President and Membership Chair
Transamerica Agency Network

2320 2nd Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
domoniquetaylor@hotmail.com

Marcus Frazier
Secretary
Transamerica
1 Post Office Road
Waldorf, MD  20602
marcus.frazier@transamericanetwork.com

Bob Hull, LUTCF
Executive
516 Weaver Drive
Dover, DE 19901
302-744-9067
Rjhull11@verizon.net

Thomas Robusto, LUTCF
Past President & APIC Chair
Monumental Life
7665 Marcy Dr
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
(301)352-3695
tomrpastor@msn.com

Jerry Stewart, LUTCF, CSA, FSS
Professional Dev.& Programs Chair
Transamerica Agency Network
16901 Melford Blvd., Suite 328
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 352-3653
jerryamerican@aol.com

Shanna Stringfield, LUTCF
Treasurer
State Farm Insurance
6915 Laurel Bowie Road Suite 306
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 262-3800
shanna@shannastringfield.com

Gary Beall, LUTCF, FSS
Transamerica Agency Network
16901 Melford Blvd., Suite 328
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 352-3653
glbbbq@verizon.net

Steve McCartin
National Committee Person
Steve McCartin Insurance, Inc.
5000 Sunnyside Ave Suite 200
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 937-0400
steve@mccartin.com

Gopal Bagadia, LUTCF
Board Member & IFAPAC Chair
Transamerica Agency Network
4607 Langston Dr
Bowie, MD  20715
(703) 548-2121
gopalbagadia@aol.com

Jeannette Jordan, LUTCF
Board Member & Community Service Chair
Massachusetts Mutual

3700 O’Donald St., Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21224
jjordan3@metlife.com

Tammy Gladstone, LUTCF
State Committee Person
State Farm Insurance
22695 Three Notch Road Suite 102
California, MD  20619
(301) 866-9700
tammy@tammygladstone.com

Oscar Meda Fuentes
Board Member & YAT Chair
Transamerica Agency Network
7704 Matapeake Business Dr Ste 175
Brandywine, MD  20613
240-210-8573
oscar.meda.fuentes@transamericanetwork.com

Jan B. Zukowski, LUTCF
Board Member & Communications Chair
Nationwide
3408 Glebe Dr.
Edgewater, MD  21037
(410) 956-1111
zukowj1@nationwide.com

 

 

Top