https://www.google.com/maps/place/191+Main+St,+Annapolis,+MD+21401/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b7f64fe30a51bf:0xcc57a7f22ae6f7c9?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiqgZrqlszQAhUKjlQKHQr_DoYQ8gEIHDAA

WHO WE ARE

NAIFA Maryland, through its State leadership, assists its members in achieving personal and business success by providing effective governmental Advocacy, Professional Development, and quality educational opportunities. As a member of the National, State and Local Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors, it is important to know the benefits of your membership. Your professional association is the ally that enables your career to grow, protects your vested interests in the insurance industry, and advises you on industry trends and new technologies.

Brian Jolles
President 
Brian Jolles Insurance
5052 Dorsey Hall Dr #203
Ellicott City, MD  2104240
800-657-1513
brian@jollesinsurance.com

Dilip A. Jhaveri
Immediate Past President
New York Life
6901 Rockledge Drive, Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-214-6600
djhaveri@ft.newyorklife.com

Michael Case
Secretary
Northwestern Mutual
111 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-659-6046
michael.case@nm.com

Glenn Arrington
Treasurer
Group Benefit Strategies
21 Powell Ave.
Bel Air, MD  21014

 

Gary Beall, LUTCF®, FSS®
Past President & IFAPAC Chair
16901 Melford Blvd. Suite 328
Bowie, MD 20715
301-352-3653
glbbbq@verizon.net

 

Shanna Stringfield, LUTCF®
Board Member, Past President and National Committee Person
State Farm Insurance
6915 Laurel Bowie Road, Suite 306
Bowie, MD 20715
301-262-3800
shanna@shannastringfield.com

Bruce L. Palmieri, CFP®, ChFc®, CLU®
Past President and Membership Chair
Northwestern Mutual
111 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-659-6006
bruce.palmieri@nm.com

Domonique Taylor
APIC Chair
Transamerica
2320 2nd Street
Washington, DC  20002
240-210-8573
domoniquetaylor1@hotmail.com

Michael Garrity
Board Member / Membership Co-Chair
PO Box 199
North East, MD  21901
443-877-7191
mgarrity0411@yahoo.com

 

Tammy Gladstone
Past President & Board Member
State Farm Insurance
22695 Three Notch Road, Suite 102
California, MD 20619
301-866-9700
tammy@tammygladstoneinsurance.com

Willie Franklin, CFP®
Past President & Board Member
Franklin Financial Group
11350 McCormick Road, Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
410-771-0134
willie@franklin-group.com

Dan Altmire
President – NAIFA Greater Washington
NAIFA Maryland Board Member

12800 Middlebrook Rd., Ste. 400
Germantown, MD  20874
301-368-2700
danaltmire@gmail.com

David Beck
Board Member
Belman Klein
7226 Le Deforest Dr., Suite 205
Columbia, MD  21406
410-730-8242
dbeck@belmanklein.com

Bob Davis
Board Member
Thompson Financial Group
6085 Marshalee Drive, Suite 210
Elkridge, MD  21075
443-492-6570
robertdavis5@financialguide.com

James Eaton
Past President & Board Member
Prudential
4202 Green Valley Rd.
Monrovia, MD 21770
301-831-6560
james.eaton@prudential.com

Marcia Friedman
Board Member
Arrow Benefits Consulting
112 Park Ave.
Edgewater, MD  21037
443-822-4200
mfriedman@arrowbenefitsconsulting.com

Mark Kokosko
Board Member
VW Brown Insurance
10380 Old Columbia Rd., Suite 104
Columbia, MD  21046
443-430-0144
mkokoso@vwbrown.com

Steve McCartin
Board Member
Joseph W. McCartin Insurance
5000 Sunnyside Ave., Suite 200
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-937-0400
steve@mccartin.com

Phil Reed
Board Member
111 Lee Drive
Cambridge, MD  21613
410-228-6577
gpreed52@hotmail.com

Joan Smith, M.A.L.A.
Lobbyist & Executive Director, NAIFA Maryland
191 Main Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-268-6876
jsmith@papalaw.com

 

Bryson F. Popham, Esq.
Lobbyist, NAIFA Maryland
Bryson F. Popham, P.A.
191 Main Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-268-6871
bpopham@papalaw.com

 

 

Top